Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Early in December I mentioned that I was planning on giving my website a complete overhaul – and I’m pleased to say that it is now complete. Away from this blog I have been quietly working on, what turned out to be, a rather challenging monochrome project as a way of broadening my photographic horizons – and it certainly achieved that. I have found that I’m looking at things around me in a totally different way and have finally realised that the creation of B&W images is where my photographic heart really lies. My website now reflects that with the great majority of images now in monochrome – a selection of colour images have been moved to the Galleries section of this blog and there are links between both blog and website for easy navigation. The current cover image of my website is my favourite winter photograph of last year …. and is probably the most snow I’m going to see this winter in what is generally a grey and soggy southern England! Noeline Smith website home pageThere are many images that have not featured in this blog so please, take a look, and let me know what you think.

 (All images are copyright to Noeline Smith)

