Tags

, , , ,

Apparently I’ve been blogging for five years now. I’m amazed …. I’m always complaining about not having enough time – but seriously – where did that five years go?!

WordPress’ notification has come at rather awkward time – I logged in to publicise my shiny new Instagram feed and now it seems a little churlish! Ah well ….
Thank you to all those who have taken time to look at my photographs and/or read my waffling; I hope you’ve enjoyed some of it enough to carry on …. and maybe see what I’m up to on Instagram too – or is that pushing my luck?! 😀

Noeline Smith Instagram launch

It’s taken a couple of false starts and I’m still muddling my way through with one or two issues still to resolve – not having a smartphone being one of them … I know, I know … ☺️

This first batch of photographs were taken last year but I never found time to do anything with them – there I go again!!

(All images are copyright to Noeline Smith)

